Board index General Technical Support CMR Support CMR Registration Issue

CMR Registration Issue

CMR Support

Moderator: mikel

Post Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:38 am

Posts: 9
I have installed the CMR on my new laptop. I try to register the software with my information. The window pops up, and states the CMR must restart. When it restarts, I put the information in again. Then it does the same thing over and over. It's a never ending cycle. Is there a glitch with the server, or the software installation? If someone could call me today to get this resolved it would be great. I have 2 vehicles sitting here that need tuned, and can't do anything. Thanks! 270-619-3472

Post Wed Mar 09, 2016 12:40 pm

Posts: 53295
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

what username is the cmr account under?
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Wed Mar 09, 2016 12:44 pm

Posts: 9
mikel wrote:
what username is the cmr account under?

diablochris

Post Fri Mar 11, 2016 12:35 pm

Posts: 53295
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

OK, is this still not working?

I reset everything the other day.

Please take this back to the email chain if its not working ;)
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST


Return to CMR Support