Board index General Technical Support CMR Support CMR reset

CMR reset

CMR Support

Moderator: mikel

Post Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:35 am

Posts: 105
Hi,

I dont know if this is the proper way to do this, sorry if not.

I am on a trip and forgot the laptop I have CMR at home.

Is there a way to reset the registration?

Can still have two PCs registered? (the other one that had it died a few weeks ago)

Also would need a link to download the CMR from.

thanks,

Manuel.
Caracas, Venezuela
http://www.tudyno.com

Post Thu Aug 04, 2016 10:24 am

Posts: 53061
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

latest cmr is here:
http://installers.diablosport.com/softw ... taller.exe

I will reset your locks.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Thu Aug 04, 2016 10:25 am

Posts: 53061
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

what is your cmr username?
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Thu Aug 04, 2016 10:46 am

Posts: 105
tudyno

Thanks!
Caracas, Venezuela
http://www.tudyno.com

Post Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:49 pm

Posts: 53061
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

all set.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:17 am

Posts: 105
Thanks a lot Mike!
Caracas, Venezuela
http://www.tudyno.com

Post Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:57 pm

Posts: 9
Hi Mikel,

Sorry to bother again but having issues to login, for some reason, since you did the reset last year, it always asked for the registration at startup and the program would restart after it and ask again but you pressed cancel (or something similar) and it worked but this weekend on a tuning trip it just did not wanted to work.

Can you check this for me and reset it so I could apply that to my two concurrent PCs?

thank you.

Manuel

(login: tudyno)

Post Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:35 am

Posts: 9
Hi, any luck with this? thank you.

I just tested and still, accepts my login, makes me restart and asks for it again.

Post Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:45 am

Posts: 105
BTW, I am tudyno and lito. I don't even recall why I have two logins here.

thank you.
Caracas, Venezuela
http://www.tudyno.com

Post Wed May 24, 2017 9:46 am

Posts: 53061
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

lito wrote:
BTW, I am tudyno and lito. I don't even recall why I have two logins here.

thank you.

locks are cleared.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST


Return to CMR Support