Board index Trinity Technical Discussion Trinity Ford Gas 2015 F150

2015 F150

Post questions about your Trinity for a Ford vehicle here.

Moderators: mikel, sohfast94

Post Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:56 am

Posts: 62
There is not a boost gauge on the trinity for us.

Post Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:10 pm

Posts: 64
Roiceed wrote:
There is not a boost gauge on the trinity for us.


It would be great if they could add one. Brian, is this possible???

Post Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:38 pm

Posts: 54993
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

you dont see it under the synthesized group at the bottom of the list?

I could swear I added it to the preloaded layouts for ecoboost.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:09 pm

Posts: 64
mikel wrote:
you dont see it under the synthesized group at the bottom of the list?

I could swear I added it to the preloaded layouts for ecoboost.



I will check, thanks mike.

Post Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:44 pm

Posts: 62
mikel wrote:
you dont see it under the synthesized group at the bottom of the list?

I could swear I added it to the preloaded layouts for ecoboost.


When I was using the tuner i was looking for the boost gauge, I didnt see one on the trinity.

Post Thu Aug 27, 2015 8:15 am

Posts: 64
You have to go in and make your own custom gauge layout and you will find it in there. I found it last night.

Post Thu Aug 27, 2015 9:53 am

Posts: 54
any news ? i uploaded the file that you sent last week Brian , but it lost throttle again , :(

Post Thu Aug 27, 2015 11:09 am

Posts: 64
juangorena wrote:
any news ? i uploaded the file that you sent last week Brian , but it lost throttle again , :(


What calibration are you on for your PCM?

Post Fri Aug 28, 2015 11:00 am

Posts: 3511
kellyfj10 wrote:
juangorena wrote:
any news ? i uploaded the file that you sent last week Brian , but it lost throttle again , :(


What calibration are you on for your PCM?


PKCMAC7
Insert Clever comment here...

Image

Please do not PM me as I rarely see the notifications.

Post Fri Aug 28, 2015 11:05 am

Posts: 64
sohfast94 wrote:
kellyfj10 wrote:
juangorena wrote:
any news ? i uploaded the file that you sent last week Brian , but it lost throttle again , :(


What calibration are you on for your PCM?


PKCMAC7



With me being on PKCMAW3 is that causing a problem.

Post Fri Aug 28, 2015 11:49 am

Posts: 3511
No I just sent Juan something to try. We'll see how it goes since I can't get one that does this in real life for whatever reason
Insert Clever comment here...

Image

Please do not PM me as I rarely see the notifications.

Post Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:41 pm

Posts: 64
sohfast94 wrote:
No I just sent Juan something to try. We'll see how it goes since I can't get one that does this in real life for whatever reason



Is there any update on progress on the 3.5 tune?

Post Mon Sep 14, 2015 11:34 am

Posts: 54
kellyfj10 wrote:
sohfast94 wrote:
No I just sent Juan something to try. We'll see how it goes since I can't get one that does this in real life for whatever reason



Is there any update on progress on the 3.5 tune?



Any news ?

Post Fri Sep 25, 2015 7:22 am

Posts: 62
I started this topic nearly 4 months ago, and it's still an unsolved issue. So that's 4 months of being unable to use my first Diablosport product. So my question is, what can the folks at Diablosport do to keep myself and the handful of others satisfied. I would think at least a little compensation for our timely wait could be offered. Because right now, referring friends to Diablosport, is the last thing I'm inclined to do.

Help us out, keep us returning customers.

Post Fri Sep 25, 2015 5:29 pm

Posts: 744
PLEASE go to this thread and post everything there from now on so we can solve this.

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=51870

PreviousNext

Return to Trinity Ford Gas