Trade in Credit for new I2 !!!!

Post questions or any issues with your inTune here.
DiabloMatt

Trade in Credit for new I2 !!!!

Post by DiabloMatt »

just giving you guys a heads up Customers can now trade in their Predator, inTune, or inTune DCX for a 25% core credit toward the purchase of the new incredibly awesome inTune i2 or Trinity T1000. .!!!!! :mrgreen:

more info can be found here :

https://www.diablosport.com/support/cus ... turns.html
Jimmy W

Re: Trade in Credit for new I2 !!!!

Post by Jimmy W »

Nice
shawn1584

Post by shawn1584 »

Hi im new to all this not sure if i should post here but here goes i just bought a intune i1000 will this work with my 2011 ram 1500 5.7 gas job i cant seem to get it to work not sure if its me or if its not ment to work for my truck i updated it right out of the box now i hook it up to the truck and it says it still needs update so i try to update it again and im getting error id code 05036750ag whats this mean please help
06MonteSS

Post by 06MonteSS »

shawn1584 wrote:Hi im new to all this not sure if i should post here but here goes i just bought a intune i1000 will this work with my 2011 ram 1500 5.7 gas job i cant seem to get it to work not sure if its me or if its not ment to work for my truck i updated it right out of the box now i hook it up to the truck and it says it still needs update so i try to update it again and im getting error id code 05036750ag whats this mean please help
You need the inTune i-1000-DCX model tool for that 2011 Dodge... The regular inTune i-1000 will not work on it.
06MonteSS / DiabLew Tune
2014 Camaro SS - 2SS, RS pkg., short-throw shifter, NPP perf. exhaust, BMR strut-tower brace, Cold Air Inductions cold air intake
www.diablewtune.com -- www.diablocustomtune.com -- www.diablocustomtunegm.com -- www.diablocustomtuning.net
nealj1978

Post by nealj1978 »

What is the benefit of upgrading to the I2 from the inTune; 2011 GMC Yukon Denali.

Thanks
moatsad

Post by moatsad »