Board index i2/i3 Technical discussion i2/i3 for Ford vehicles Explorer Sport 2017 support

Explorer Sport 2017 support

Post here with any questions you have regarding theuse of the i2 on supported Ford applications.

Moderator: sohfast94

Post Mon Feb 06, 2017 7:16 pm

Posts: 2
Hi !

Any idea when support will come out for my 2017 Ex Sport ? I was using inTune with my 2015 model and it was so great. Hope to feel the power soon...

Thanks !

Post Tue Feb 07, 2017 12:15 pm

Posts: 52349
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

I dont have a solid ETA on that yet, but hopefully not too far out.

Thanks
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:02 am

Posts: 5
Please do, thinking about trading my Diablo Tuned '15

Post Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:41 pm

Posts: 22
Waiting patiently for support on 2017 Platinum Ecoboost...any time soon?

Post Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:56 pm

Posts: 52349
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

17 3.5 support is in development.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Sun Apr 02, 2017 6:33 pm

Posts: 4
Great news, I will be buying one as soon as you have the 17 explorer 3.5 ecoboost ready to go.

Post Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:55 pm

Posts: 7
Glad to hear development is underway. I picked up my 2017 Explorer Sport in January. This is the slowest car I have owned in 17 years, so I am anxiously waiting for the tune and additional HP.

Post Wed May 24, 2017 8:51 pm

Posts: 4
Any updates on the explorer release ?

Post Wed Jul 12, 2017 1:15 pm

Posts: 7
Any news?

Post Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:48 pm

Posts: 4
Any news on the 3.5L 2017 explorer tunes ?

Post Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:36 am

Posts: 52349
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

Nothing new at this time unfortunately.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:27 pm

Posts: 2
More than a year and still waiting ... Hope it will be soon.


Return to i2/i3 for Ford vehicles