Board index Trinity 2 T2 for Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram T2 issues

T2 issues

This area of the forum is for discussions relating to the T2 monitor/tuner on Chrysler vehicles.

Moderator: sohfast94

Post Mon Jul 02, 2018 3:02 pm

Posts: 15
mikel wrote:
OK, we're looking into this issue.

As for the updates, are you doing this on wifi or ignition?
I am not seeing where the current version has been delivered more than once.


Thanks


Through ignition, WiFi plugged into the computer and WiFi while tuned in my jeep while plugged into it.

Post Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:35 pm

Posts: 15
mikel wrote:
OK, we're looking into this issue.

As for the updates, are you doing this on wifi or ignition?
I am not seeing where the current version has been delivered more than once.


Thanks


Any updates? Diablo tune works just fine too.

Post Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:17 pm

Posts: 53809
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

Our software team is looking into this still.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:36 pm

Posts: 15
mikel wrote:
Our software team is looking into this still.

Just updated tuner, still does the same thing. This is getting really annoying that I bought a tuner for $600 that doesn’t work like it should.

Post Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:38 am

Posts: 53809
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

there hasnt bee a fix posted just yet, sorry for the delay.
I will post up when it is ready, no need to keep checking.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Previous

Return to T2 for Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram