loading custome tune in trinity t1000

General Trinity Support

Moderator: mikel

Post Reply
Moda
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 6:33 pm

loading custome tune in trinity t1000

Post by Moda »

i am loading custome tune in trinity t1000 and install into my car
after login and send to the tuner he told me
that kind of looks like the diablo tune is installed rather than my tune :crashing: . the problem is you do not have my tune loaded :shock: . you are loading the stock tune

this is first time i have i issues with this tune i install before 3 custom tune and every thing its ok


pls help
Attachments
DSC_0194.JPG
DSC_0194.JPG (4.4 MiB) Viewed 2518 times
User avatar
mikel
Posts: 56632
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 1:17 pm
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters
Contact:

Re: loading custome tune in trinity t1000

Post by mikel »

well, are you selecting the custom tune?
Is the image above from the 'show last tune written' menu?
Mike Litsch
Holley Technical Sales Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
Post Reply