Does Trinity 1 log IAC Count

General Trinity Support

Moderator: mikel

Post Reply
bryanfrags
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 5:42 pm

Does Trinity 1 log IAC Count

Post by bryanfrags »

I recently installed a cam in my 02 Camaro and got it tuned but I need to set the IAC Count and I am struggling to find a scanner that read IAC count and not cost 500 dollars. But I remember I have my old Trinity.
User avatar
mikel
Posts: 56629
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 1:17 pm
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters
Contact:

Re: Does Trinity 1 log IAC Count

Post by mikel »

it wont be a default on the tool but you should be able to see it streaming to dataviewer.
Mike Litsch
Holley Technical Sales Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
Post Reply