Board index inTune i-1000 Technical Discussion General inTune forum Intune freezing

Intune freezing

Post questions or any issues with your inTune here.
Post Thu Aug 13, 2015 10:20 am

Posts: 55453
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

sarah_ima64 wrote:
Tune

save this to the intune drive and let the tool import it then go to the vehicle and click tune vehicle/write vehicle and let it load this update, then you may retune it.
Attachments
CTRL_12621879_UPDATE_3GCEK14J68M112397.grg
(53.7 KiB) Downloaded 427 times
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:13 pm

Posts: 7
My Intune DCX is freezing when loading tunes, specifically on the BUILDING TUNE page, for my 2013 Ram 1500 w/Hemi. Also, it only shows the option for CUSTOM TUNE when I select LOAD TUNE, all canned tunes are missing. Registry Reset Numbers: 97ECE6 5EBAE0 786B12 919C40 7B3F0E

Your help is appreciated!

Post Thu Oct 08, 2015 9:39 am

Posts: 55453
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

reset is a bad idea....

sounds to me like it needs to be updated, connect to a pc and run the updater and let it download the latest files then try it again.

Thanks
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Thu Oct 08, 2015 11:11 am

Posts: 7
Mike - I updated it right before this issue occurred. Any other ideas?

Post Thu Oct 08, 2015 11:18 am

Posts: 7
I will update right now again and see if anything else updates.

Post Thu Oct 08, 2015 11:52 am

Posts: 7
It says, 'This InTune is up to date'. Hmmmm...

Post Thu Oct 08, 2015 12:19 pm

Posts: 55453
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

post the info.xml file from the intune drive please.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Thu Oct 08, 2015 12:45 pm

Posts: 7
This???

<?xml version="1.0"?>

-<tool_info>

<main svn="8521" sw_rev="1r04i" full_version="InTune-1r04i 08/03/2015 01:32:36 PM"/>

<registration status="1" sn="K8YZY2F-7"/>

<cal_id PCM="68089635AF"/>

<restore bc="7" vin="1C6RR6LT3DS523813" id="0"/>

<system_db vin="1r01e" dtc="1r01a" info="1r01b"/>

<db pid="1r01b" tune="1r01u" mfr="DCX"/>

<db pid="1r01b" mfr="FORD"/>

<db pid="1r01a" mfr="GM"/>


-<license tuned="1" avail="1">

<tuned vin="1C6RR6LT3DS523813"/>

</license>

<updates count="4"/>

<oem tool_oem="DIABLODCX"/>

<reg reg="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"/>

</tool_info>

Post Sun Oct 11, 2015 2:37 pm

Posts: 211
Location: México
Mike

I have the same problem with my silverado
My intune frozen again
Last edited by sarah_ima64 on Sun Oct 11, 2015 2:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.
2005 RAM 1500 Daytona : Diablosport Trinity, CAI Airaid, Headers JBA, Catback Borla.
2009 RAM 1500 SLT 4x4 : Diablosport Trinity, CAI Airaid, headers JBA, Catback Flowmaster.
2011 RAM 1500 Laramie 4x4 : Diablosport Trinity, CAI Airaid, Catback Magnaflow.

Post Mon Oct 12, 2015 11:33 am

Posts: 7
Mike,

Any update on my freezing InTune? Let me know if I need to post any other info.

Thanks!

Post Mon Oct 12, 2015 5:12 pm

Posts: 55453
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

can you give us a call with it powered up in the truck so we can try to sort it out?
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Wed Oct 14, 2015 12:12 pm

Posts: 7
Hi Mike, I left you a voicemail. I'm all set to troubleshoot this when you are.

-Chad

Post Wed Oct 14, 2015 12:32 pm

Posts: 55453
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

Im not the guy to call :)

Please call our tech support line for assistance, they can get you going.

561-908-0040x1/x1
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Tue Dec 08, 2015 3:18 pm

Posts: 2
Can someone help. Chevy Cruze 1.4l LTZ Whenever I try to tune it now it freezes and won't do anything. Pleae help. What if I removed updates or rest?
My key is:
DD7EF6
8AEF74
5578AD
78E650
4B2D42

Please help

Post Fri Jun 03, 2016 11:16 am

Posts: 3
I have the DiabloSport InTune. My Vehicle is 2009 Chevrolet Silverado ZL1 4X4 5.3L w/Flex Fuel. I have used the InTune in the past, but recently I tried to restore my factory tune and the InTune freezes right after I choose Restore Vehicle. I have read the previous posts, so here goes. I am including my backups.
Attachments
info.xml
(2.23 KiB) Downloaded 353 times
runtime_00.dbg
(637.73 KiB) Downloaded 398 times
TCM_24250667_Backup.grg
(15.53 KiB) Downloaded 354 times
ECM_12631165_Backup.grg
(57.5 KiB) Downloaded 357 times

PreviousNext

Return to General inTune forum