Board index inTune i-1000 Technical Discussion Mac/Non Windows based issues Latest Intune release here.

Latest Intune release here.

For inTune users who prefer to not use Windows, we'll help you out in your own section.
Post Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:16 pm

Posts: 55016
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

Welcome to the Intune Download Page. This page is for manually downloading updates, for your inTune, on your Mac. The first three posts on this page will help bring your inTune up to date.
(note: This post will be updated whenever a new release is made)

This update is specific for your Application.

to see the current versions, go to settings/tool info/firmware info

If you don't have 1r03y, you must load that before 1r04i



Thanks
Attachments
intune-1r04i.itf
(1.88 MiB) Downloaded 6040 times
InTune-1r03y.itf
Load first if your Application line reads "1r03x" or earlier.
(1.82 MiB) Downloaded 20756 times
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:04 am

Posts: 55016
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

Latest tune databases:

These updates are specific to the make/model vehicle you are tuning.

DIABLODCX update is for 2011-2014 Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicles

DCX update is for 2003-2010 Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicles
Attachments
ford_tunes-1r02h.itf
Ford Gas/Diesel
(16.47 MiB) Downloaded 1228 times
gm_tunes-1r02q.itf
GM Gas/Diesel 99-present
(7.85 MiB) Downloaded 1425 times
dcx_tunes-1r01f.itf
2003-2010 Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicles
(12.88 MiB) Downloaded 2003 times
diablodcx-dcx_tunes-1r01t.itf
2011-2014 Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicles
(14.23 MiB) Downloaded 3761 times
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Mon May 21, 2012 4:07 pm

Posts: 152
Here are the additional DBS/Databases for inTune after the last Update. please load them in series.,

Intune 1r01i
after update go to get cdrom from the intune drive. (if it does not work on a mac download the cdrom 1r01f.
copy and paste the cdrom file on to the blank space of the intune directory.

then after the CDROM is loaded.

You will start to load the DBS . first start with the ones that mike has posted above.


then load the following.
vin_1r01a
DTC_CODES-1r01a.ITF
DBNAMES-1r01b.ITF
GM_PID-1r01a.ITF
DCX_PID-1r01a.ITF
FORD_PID-1r01a.ITF
Attachments
ford_pid-1r01b.itf
(8.27 KiB) Downloaded 4405 times
cdrom-1r01l.itf
(5.41 MiB) Downloaded 5329 times
VIN-1r01c.ITF
(5 KiB) Downloaded 4282 times
DTC_CODES-1r01a.ITF
(447.17 KiB) Downloaded 4340 times
GM_PID-1r01a.ITF
(20.79 KiB) Downloaded 5134 times
DCX_PID-1r01a.ITF
(7.89 KiB) Downloaded 5116 times
DBNAMES-1r01b.ITF
(1.65 KiB) Downloaded 4225 times
Last edited by JonDiablosport on Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Diablosport Tech support
JonathanRodriguez@holley.com
p: 561-908-0040
F: 561-908-0048

Post Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:02 pm

Posts: 6
Where can we find 1ro2a for my intune? I'm mAC guy

Post Fri Jun 15, 2012 1:15 pm

Posts: 55016
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

adammannis wrote:
Where can we find 1ro2a for my intune? I'm mAC guy
added to first post.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Sun Jun 17, 2012 1:58 pm

Posts: 29
I updated the intune and it says I can not do anything with out registering it. I did that twice. I have a 2010 RAM 1500 5.7L Hemi 4x4 BigHorn QD cab. I have the 1r02a update installed.

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:49 am

Posts: 55016
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

go ahead and register, then you'll be able to update.

Thanks
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 12:20 pm

Posts: 29
Thanks Jon and Mikel for your help. I was able to get all the updates and even played with the gauges on it and now have all the KR set up to record the next time I drive. I have been having issues with KR running the Diablo Tune (93). I will record a few logs and send them in via email. Thanks again!!!

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 12:29 pm

Posts: 17542
Location: CT

make sure you're using GOOD 93 octane gas... mobil, exxon, sunoco, amoco, bp and chevron tend to be the good/better brands... don't use Shell or mom-n-pop station gas!
06MonteSS / DiabLew Tune
Image
2014 Camaro SS - 2SS, RS pkg., short-throw shifter, NPP perf. exhaust, BMR strut-tower brace, Cold Air Inductions cold air intake
www.diablewtune.com -- www.diablocustomtune.com -- www.diablocustomtunegm.com -- www.diablocustomtuning.net


Posts: 29
06MonteSS wrote:
make sure you're using GOOD 93 octane gas... mobil, exxon, sunoco, amoco, bp and chevron tend to be the good/better brands... don't use Shell or mom-n-pop station gas!

I have have filled up with Exxon/Mobil and once with Kroger (they get it from BP) gas. over 91 gallons. I still get the KR when running the Diablo tune.


Posts: 55016
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

have you logged your stock tune?

try it...
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:19 pm

Posts: 1
Venum29 wrote:
I updated the intune and it says I can not do anything with out registering it. I did that twice. I have a 2010 RAM 1500 5.7L Hemi 4x4 BigHorn QD cab. I have the 1r02a update installed.


I register mine thru the product registration and I am still receiving the this intune has not being registered and will not update the dcx_tunes_1r01b_264 all the updates before this file it was able to update. what should i do?


Posts: 152
for the intune you have to register from the device.
Diablosport Tech support
JonathanRodriguez@holley.com
p: 561-908-0040
F: 561-908-0048


Posts: 29
mikel wrote:
have you logged your stock tune?

try it...

You want me to re set back to factory and log it and send it in? What do I need to do to get a good log for you? Drive it hard, or drive normal, or just sit and idle? Let me know, so I can log a good log for you.


Posts: 55016
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

No, Im just suggesting that you'll likely see a bit of knock with the stock tune, indicating you need either better fuel, or perhaps have oil contamination in thee intake/pcv.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Next

Return to Mac/Non Windows based issues