Board index inTune i-1000 Technical Discussion Mac/Non Windows based issues error message

error message

For inTune users who prefer to not use Windows, we'll help you out in your own section.
Post Wed May 20, 2015 7:28 pm

Posts: 6
Location: MEXICO

getting error message when updating. i have been trying for one week to use my intune, and have not been able. attached is info.xml
Attachments
info.xml
(1.71 KiB) Downloaded 422 times

Post Thu May 21, 2015 9:00 am

Posts: 55388
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

15 explorer sport?
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Thu May 21, 2015 12:13 pm

Posts: 6
Location: MEXICO

2015 explorer sport

Post Thu May 21, 2015 12:31 pm

Posts: 55388
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

We're sorting it out.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST


Return to Mac/Non Windows based issues