Board index Trinity 2 T2 for Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram T2 problem Jeep Wrangler

T2 problem Jeep Wrangler

This area of the forum is for discussions relating to the T2 monitor/tuner on Chrysler vehicles.

Moderator: sohfast94

Post Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:01 am

Posts: 2
Hello,
I recently bought Magnusnon supercharger, with it i get T2. I went step by step according to the manual, upgrade T2 through Ignition (twice) when I connect it to the vehicle and tap on Tuning I get this msg "There are Control Units in this Veicle that are currently not supported...." so i tried to update once more and it is stuck on updating 2/2. I tried it several times, it's still the same. Adding info.xml
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:21 am

Posts: 53896
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

theres an issue with our server, it should be resolved shortly and you'll be able to get the updates.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

Post Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:54 pm

Posts: 2
Now i tried update it once more this is what i get
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:17 pm

Posts: 53896
Location: DiabloSport World Headquarters

copy this to the t2 drive and let the device import it then load the update to the jeep then you can tune it.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Mike Litsch
Powerteq Customer Service Manager
Diablo Tech support by phone:
561-908-0040x4
M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST


Return to T2 for Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram

cron