In order to cut down on all the misleading web pages that are adding to the confusion of what is offered in current tuners, As we find them maybe we should post them so Diablosport can advise them to update there sites. Maybe some of were mislead by the dealers to what was being offered and they might be the one that is giving the Diablosport products a bad name. I have listed a few below that I found with ease.
http://tunertools.com/proddetail.asp?prod=DS%2DU7131
http://www.rpmoutlet.com/dodgec01.htm
Web sites with incorrect info...
Moderator: mikel
-
Ram_tough_06
- Posts: 27
- Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:10 pm
Web sites with incorrect info...
06 Dodge Ram 3500 Dually with a G56 Manual 4x4 with Jake Brake
RE: Web sites with incorrect info...
Thank you, i will see to it the right people get this so we can correct it.
Johan< @ >DiabloSport.com
Diablosport INC
Research & Development
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, I am not sure about the former.
Diablosport INC
Research & Development
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, I am not sure about the former.